We're Moving!

The Sociology Department will be moving to the third floor of Blunt Hall on August 24, 2018

Main Office (Department Administrator) 302

John Campbell, Chair: 306C
Marc Dixon: 306D
Jason Houle: 301F
Deborah King: 308B
Kathy Lin: 301B
Kathryn Lively: 308C
Janice McCabe: 301A
Misagh Parsa: 308D
Kimberly Rogers: 308E
Emily Walton: 306B

Postdoctoral Fellows
Sunmin Kim: 301D
Joshua Kaiser: 301E
Jun Zhao: 306A